2019-09-20_6-05-24

You can find what to do and what events are happening at the Cherokee County Chamber of Commerce.

CHamber

Ready to find out more?

Go to the Chamber Website to learn more!

Fun things to do

 

Ocoee Rafting: 25 miles - https://www.ocoeerafting.com/

Nantahala Outdoor Center – 34 miles - https://noc.com/

Helen GA - http://www.helenga.org/

Blue Ridge Scenic Railroad - http://www.brscenic.com/

Smokey Mountain Railroad - https://www.gsmr.com/

Tail of the Dragon – Deals Gap - https://tailofthedragon.com/

Deals Gap Motorcycle Resort - https://www.dealsgap.com/

15 things to do around Murphy, NC - https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attractions-g49381-Activities-Murphy_North_Carolina.html

Ridge Runner Zip Lines - https://www.ridgerunnerzips.com/

Cool River Zip Lines - https://coolriveradventures.com/

Zip Line Tours - https://zipblueridge.com/

Georgia Mountain Coaster - https://georgiamountaincoaster.com/

Cool River Tubing - https://coolrivertubing.com/index.cms

Taccoa Tubing - http://www.toccoatubing.com/

Wolf Creek Motorcycle Rentals - https://wolfcreekrentals.us/

Big Ol’ Fish Guiding Service -  bigolfish.com

Appalachia Lake Tours - http://www.wagonmasterranch.com/

Mountain Lake Guide Service - http://www.mtnlakesguideservice.com

Woods Outdoors Adventures - http://www.westernNCadventures.com

Bear Creek Mini Golf https://www.facebook.com/BearCreekAdventuresMiniGolfandGemMining/

Disc Golf - http://www.unioncountyga.gov/parks-recreation/meeks-park/disc-golf/

Heritage Park Disc Golf - Directions to Heritage Park Disc Golf

Horse Back Riding - https://www.facebook.com/Horseshoecreekstables/

Piney Know Trails Mountain Biking - http://www.pineyknobtrails.com/

Jackrabbit Trails - https://www.recreation.gov/camping/campgrounds/234180

RC Car Racing - http://www.racetheskull.com

Tri County ¼ mile raceway - http://www.tricountyracetrack.com/index.html

 

Water Sports:

Shooks Marina - http://www.shooksmarina.com/

Bear Paw Marina - http://www.bearpawnc.com/home.html

Nottley Marina - http://www.nottelymarinainc.com/

Marina Station - https://theridgesresort.com/

Dukes Marina - http://www.dukesmarina.com/

 

Brewery’s and Winery’s

Snowbird Mountain Brewery - https://www.snowbirdmountainsbrewery.com/

Andrews Brewing - http://www.andrewsbrewing.com

Hayesville Brewing - http://www.hayesvillebrewingcompany.com/

Hoppy Trout Brewing - http://www.hoppytroutbrewing.com/

Valley River Brewing - https://valleyriverbreweries.com/

Copper Hill Brewing - https://www.copperhillbrewery.com/

Nocturnal Brewing - https://nocturnalbrewing.com/

Grumpy Old Men Brewing - https://grumpyoldmenbrewing.com/

Calaboose Cellars - http://calaboosecellars.com/

Crane Creek Vineyards - https://cranecreekvineyards.com/

Cherokee Cellars Winery - http://www.cherokeecellarswinery.com